Reviews

Welcome to our Review Page! Read what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with JCS Fashions. Discover authentic testimonials, glowing feedback, and real stories of satisfaction. We take pride in providing top-notch service and high-quality products. Feel free to leave your own review and share your thoughts. Join the JCS Fashions community and let your voice be heard!
Based on 33 reviews
76%
(25)
6%
(2)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
15%
(5)

The best,highly recommended

Fitting is so bad.

I have tried so many brands for men’s kurtas and never had this problem. This one is awfully tight for a size XXL. Kurtas are meant to be a roomier attire. A tight kurta serves no purpose.

Dear RP,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your input and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our product.

We noticed that a comprehensive size chart was provided with the product link, and we want to ensure that our customers have all the information they need to make informed decisions. If you could share specific details on how we can improve the size chart or what additional information would have been helpful, we would be grateful for your insights. Our aim is to enhance the overall shopping experience for our customers, and your feedback is instrumental in achieving that goal.

In the meantime, we want to assure you that we are more than willing to work with you on returns or refunds. Please let us know how we can assist you further in this regard. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are committed to addressing any concerns you may have.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to the opportunity to make things right.

Best regards,
JCS Fashions Team

Quality

Poor quality, size not explained I bought large it turned out to be quiet small.

Dear Sudha,

We're truly sorry to hear that the product didn't meet your expectations, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Our aim is always to provide a seamless shopping experience, and we regret any inconvenience caused.

We understand the importance of accurate size information, and we want to address this concern promptly. We did provide a comprehensive size chart for the specific product you purchased, but it seems there may have been a gap in communication or clarity. We sincerely apologize for any confusion.

To ensure we can improve our processes, could you kindly share more details about the specific information that may have been missed or unclear? Your input will be invaluable in helping us enhance our service and avoid similar issues in the future.

We also want to assure you that we are committed to making things right for you. Our exchange/return/refund policy is flexible, and we would be more than happy to work with you to find a solution that best suits your needs. Please let us know your preferred course of action, and we will promptly assist you through the process.

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We genuinely value your feedback and the opportunity to make amends.

Best regards,
JCS Fashions Team

Nice outfit

True to size and color

A
Luxurious Banarasi Soft Silk Saree with Kundan Work Detailing
Anagha Agashe
Beautiful saree

Loved this purchase.. This saree is beautiful, super soft and colour matches exactly what’s shown in the picture..

Gorgeous dress

Very beautiful! Looking forward to buy more! I just love JCS Fashions! Would surely recommend this store to my all friends!👌👍

Can't fiqure out how to put it on...no traditional clasp

Hi Lisa,
As soon as we received your email about your concern on clasping, we shared a picture in an email explaining how to clasp. we would be more than happy to get on a call and explain if that helps.

R
Jute Linen Saree with ready to wear blouse. golden border
Rajeswari L Cheruvu
Lovely Order!

I bought the jute linen saree because it is ready to wear. Thanks.

P
Gown Dress with Elephant Border in Blue
Ponna Iyer
Beautiful dress

The color border and stitches are just beautiful! Certainly would recommend this to all of my friends!👌👍

Crop Top Fancy Lehenga Ready to Wear

This dress is stunning! Looks exactly as described in the picture. Will highly recommend!

Love JCS!!

Can’t recommend JCS enough- it is a hidden treasure in the Bay Area for Indian party wear and casual wear! The owners are an absolute delight to work with, going the extra mile to ensure the fit of the clothing and customer Satisfaction! My new go to destination for all my Indian clothes!

size issue

The clothes were beautiful but much too small. Since there's no sizing chart on the website I had to guess. In American sizes I wear XXL or size 18, so I ordered one salwar kameez in XXL and another in XXXL. Clearly XXL women in the US are much bigger than XXL women in India. I'm not sure JCS Fashions even carries my size.

M
Indian Bollywood Designer Stylish Embroidery Kurta And Sharara With Dupatta Set Special For Women & Girls. Blue with Green
MB
Indian Bollywood Designer Stylish Embroidery Kurta and Sharara with Dupatta Set-Blue with Green

Very pleased with item. Navy Blue/Gold tunic pairs very well with green Sharara pants and matching Dupatta is very sparkling and completes outfit. Got many compliments. Thank you JCS Fashions

beautiful dress as described in title

Great communication and instant response and prompt delivery. Appreciate it a lot.

5 stars

Customer service is excellent. Replied me instantly and helped me use my coupon and then my order was delivered on time but unfortunately there was wrong size. They refunded me immediately without having to return the item. Although it is has no use for me but I really appreciate their service. Would shop again

D
Sharara Suit With Intricate Stone and Embroidery work in Green
Deepa Stanley
Bad material

We bought diff colors for a wedding and this green sharara was bad quality. After wearing, green paint left on the hands and body.

Product is better than expected. I just wish the pants were longer.

Fast delivery

Impressed with how fast they will.able to deliver. I hope they offer more dress/outfit options. Reasonable prices. I would order from them again

It’s very poor quality. Very different than the advertising

Sharara Suit With Intricate Stone and Embroidery work in Navy Blue

Marvelous in Mauve

I feel like a princess in this beautiful 3-piece set!

Poor Quality of measurement and stiches

Ordered two silk weaving Kurti L sized. Fun part is one so tight (i am not oversized), actual size might be M and another one is too big. Really disappointed with this purchase.

Dear Deeparani,

We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the size of the outfits that you purchased from us. We understand that sizing can be a bit tricky, especially when it comes to different styles and designs. That is why we provide as much information about our products as possible, including detailed sizing charts and other information.

However, we recognize that in some rare cases, our products may not fit as expected. In this case, we would be happy to offer an exchange for another size or a full refund. We are just an email away. We truly value your business and want to do everything we can to ensure your satisfaction.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
JCS Fashions

Peach silk 3 piece suit

It is really nice , exactly like picture. Customer service was good , they made sure I get right size . Very happy with my purchase

I'm so glad that you were happy with your purchase.We'd love to hear from you again soon.

Quality

Items were very poor quality, not as described on the website.

Hi Trupati,
We are sorry to hear that the quality of the product didn't meet your expectations. Please provide us with a chance to work out an exchange for another product or to offer you a return and full refund. We hope we have the opportunity to make things right, as our main priority is making sure all customers are 100% satisfied.
JCS Fashions